Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOHAMMAD H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Best Doctor - Mohammad Hasan
HYESOOK S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Enough explanation For my questions And prepare for tests Need for me
SUN HEE L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr park she is an excellent doctor I do recommend her for every one looking for a good doctor- Michael alick?
DAVID K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Kind Caring
William N.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always with the staff and DrPark it’s always a pleasurable experience
ARLYNE O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Jia Park was so knowledgeable and very professional in dealing with her patients. Just the waiting time is too long , it should be 10 minutes maximum.
NICOLE R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very thorough and informative.
IL B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I highly recommend Dr Jia Park. Entire office staff deserves 5 stars
YOUNG JA K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very satusfied
MIN JI W.
Submitted 10/03/21
The workers were all nice and the doctor was very understandable.
KWAN H L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good ~~~
JONG SOOK P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Jia is kind and knowledgeable as well as being attentive to what her patients are saying. Her staff is also helpful, especially her nurse.
DENISE A.
Submitted 09/24/21
The staff were very accommodating giving me a next day appointment. Dr Park as always, was very nice and professional and addressed my concerns with care. She is a very competent dr and I highly recommend her.
YOUNG SOOK H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr,park is kind & sweet. Smaller problem to big problem.all of the answer to me.
SOPHIE Y.
Submitted 09/18/21
BONG HEE K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Jia Park and staffs were nice and kind. Thank you
GLEN C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Warm and thorough. Very busy though, had to wait an extra 30 minutes to be seen.
CHAN WOO R.
Submitted 09/16/21
닥터 박 고마워요 사랑합니다
NICOLE P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thank you for your service and care.