Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOYOUNG K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very kind doctor
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Exellent
PETER C.
Submitted 01/10/22
All ways helpful and honest
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 01/05/22
I felt very comfortable talking to Doctor Park. Very accepting and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
JORGE R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent professional and very caring. The staff is informative and the appointments are always punctual.
MARK R.
Submitted 01/01/22
Smooth operation
JIN YOL L.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very kind
MIRYEON C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I received the treatment on time for the exact appointment and did not have to wait. The staff was also very friendly.
SO HYUN L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice and clean Dr park really nice to patient
EMMA B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good Dr Jia Park excellent.I am very satisfied with her answers and explanations All in the office very kind
HYE RAN M.
Submitted 12/11/21
All staffs are very pleasant and Dr. Park does her best to her patients. They are best team !!
BETHZAIDA T.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was quick and gentle. Customer service is amazing!
AFRIN H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Nice behavior
UN KYONG I.
Submitted 12/09/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DIANA N.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was great
STEVEN T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
STEVEN T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
ANDREW C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly staffs
YUNG J J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Hi
AARON J.
Submitted 12/01/21
They’re the best all around