Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

201 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ji Eun Y.
Submitted 11/05/18
nice receptionist and kindly response on patients needs :) He is awesome doctor!
Edward Z.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Park is an excellent, patient centered physician, who is extremely attentive to the unique needs of each individual person under her care. She is extremely accommodating for flexible scheduling and last minute urgent needs. She treats you with professionalism, compassion and kindness. I would highly recommend Dr. Park to everyone I know.
SeungMan N.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional.
Jieun Y.
Submitted 10/10/18
very fast appointment. comfortable doctor and listen well. nice receptionist.
Luca D.
Submitted 10/10/18
A very concerned about her patience very thorough With examinations I’ve been her patience for eight years And I will Go to her for the rest of my life
Yun C.
Submitted 10/09/18
It was a pleasure. I did not like it that I was considered a work in when I specifically asked for a scheduled visit. I waited over an hour for the last visit.
Daekeun J.
Submitted 10/09/18
Wonderful staff and very nice doctor, Jia Park
John L.
Submitted 10/06/18
Warm acceptance, rapid process, and careful guidance.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Wonderful staff and very nice doctor.
Sandro R.
Submitted 09/29/18
The visit for the annual checkup was on the superficial side, for a patient who had never been in this office. After one of the exams had to be repeated, the staff refused to share the test results with me, stating that I should make an appointment in person to see the doctor (and bill my insurance once again!). Still, I would have made the appointment but it was a very busy for me. Thus, the office preferred to keep me anxious and I had to find out the test results by calling the lab directly. A few days later I called the office with a medical emergency (of blood in the urine), and one of the staff told me on the phone that she would have Dr. Park call me. Later, I did receive a call from the office, and it wasn't the doctor. I was only told to make an appointment and I never heard from Dr. Park! It's a total turn-off to witness such lack of empathy, and doctors who only treat their patients as numbers or according to office policies.
William C.
Submitted 09/24/18
very good . Dr Jia Park is very friendly and helpful
Tiffany T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Wait was not long. Just a flu shot so it was fast.
Zuni D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great Dr. she’s very attentive and shows that she cares. Took my 16 year old for a first visit with Dr. Jia and my daughter felt comfortable with her as well. Thanks!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr.Park is a very good clinician. She is professional and follows up on all testing. Dr Park’s staff is friendly and her office is always clean .
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Park is very knowledgeable, detailed and personable. Her staff is efficient and friendly.
Alaide Z.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Parker is a good professional. She checks thoroughly your health needs. A constructive opinion: 1- A by appt schedule should be kept in order to have a quality time visit between the patient & the doctor. I feel that the waiting to see the doctor is too long! 2- In every visit the doctor should ask the patient if he has any questions and the patient should be allowed to address his health problems. I feel rushed thru the doctor's office, since the last 2 visits, waited too long and did not get a productive visit to my Primare Care doctor. What happened with the 15 minutes at least! To talk to your doctor!?
Carlos A.
Submitted 09/23/18
The was very good the doctor explain everything and answer all my questions I’m recommend to anyone thanks
MIKYUNG P.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is always nice and caring. I get to know her because of my baby now we all change the doctor to Park.
J K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very professional. She makes me always comfortable and resolve any issues promptly and clearly. Other staffs are also very helpful and great.
Moon J.
Submitted 09/21/18
The receptionist was kind and Dr. Park was clear and nice. No complaints at all.