Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

288 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Needed to change my PCP because I needed to see a doctor in the late afternoon hours. Dr, Park has late hours twice a week, Monday and Friday and her office is only 5 minute drive from my home. even though it was my first visit, it took only 10 to 15 minutes before finishing all the paperwork and seeing the doctor. The office staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Park was kind, knowledgeable and professional . I would recommend Dr. Park to whom are looking for a good family doctor.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Park and staff are always striving to meet patients needs.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Park is a very sensitive and caring individual. She has been very helpful to me throughout our years as my physician. I am in very good health thanks to Dr. Park.
WENDY L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Park always listens and takes her time with me every time I go in to see her. I can probably be considered an annoying patient being that I always have a theory about what's happening but she is always so patient with me. I have been seeing her for many, many years.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Park and her team are very caring and understanding and make you feel comfortable.
YUNE S.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was fast and explained in detail professionally service. thank you
SANGDON L.
Submitted 03/18/21
좋은 진료에 감사 드림니다
SANDY B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Friendly staff and clean office. Doctor takes the time necessary to help my medical needs and is informative.
ROSE E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Informative and quick
MINYOUNG S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very kind and informative
JIN YOUNG J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Every body is kindness and good Dr Park is excellent
SILVIA E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Park is amazing. Very caring for her patients. She is thorough, detailed and patient centered.
SIN A K.
Submitted 01/28/21
staff and doctor are so friendly and kind. I was so happy to see them.
JINI R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Really thank u
JAMES H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Professional, thorough, and looks out for the patient's best interest.
JAMES G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional, quick, and great bedside manner
KYEONG C.
Submitted 01/14/21
All is ok except for the waiting time.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 12/24/20
She checked it very thoroughly.
PIL W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Nice and gentle doctor. I can feel that she's good care of all the problems that I have. Thank you Dr Park. Recommend her to be anyone's PCP.
Yun C.
Submitted 09/30/20
She is very kind and professional