Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

288 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina Y.
Submitted 09/28/20
I am a relatively new resident to Queens NYC, and was in search of a PCP for my son and I. I am so happy to have found Dr. Park! She is in a very convenient location, and is flexible with office visits. She is knowledgeable and thorough, and her staff is nice as well. My teenage son is also satisfied with the care he received. Thank you for keeping our community healthy!
Erica W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always great and friendly. They squeezed me in last minute and I’m always so appreciative of them when I need them the most. Thank you Dr. Park and everyone in the office!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Buena atención
JIYOUNG K.
Submitted 09/27/20
She did kind
Luke D.
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been seeing the Dr for over 9 years I will not go to another doctor for the rest of my life . Dr Park is thorough , cares about you , she listens and works great with her patience’s I will not ever see another Doctor she is one of the best I ever came across she truly cares about her patients
Joung Tai S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Nice and good doctor
Luke P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Park is a caring person and love how she takes care of my family.
Ul Suk C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good
H Joon K.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Jia Park is my family doctor and I am very happy to get a medical service from her office. They are very kind to their patients and I think Dr. Park is very profesional and respectful person to her patients.
Chunghi S.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very thoughtful and capable doctor Efficient office staff
Elaine T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Park is very smart and knowledgeable. I was pleased with my experience with her.
Jong K.
Submitted 08/13/20
환자에게 자세한설명이 excellent
SUNTAE K.
Submitted 08/13/20
No waiting, friendly and good care
Sona S.
Submitted 08/13/20
The entire experience was excellent. I had some questions before my visit and both on phone and via email Angela and Elaine were so nice and responsive. The office is clean and organized. The one who took my height/weight/bp, I forgot her name, but she is so sweet. And Dr. Park is amazing. Highly recommended!
Cihangir A.
Submitted 08/12/20
She is so kind. I highly recommend
Carlos A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Every time she describes everything I understand very well and she recommended the best treatment
Robert C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Wonderful, caring Dr.
Yoon Kyung L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Too busy desk
Jae Hyun L.
Submitted 01/27/20
It was GREAT :)
R Z.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Park is kind and understanding ..