Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

273 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doctor! Informative and caring.
Connie R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Did not wait long in the waiting room. I was happy with my experience. The Dr. was nice.
Youngsil K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always, best service ever
Yoen C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thanks a lot.
John Vicor O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Park knows her job well and a professional. She spends enough time to ask questions about your sickness before he tells you her diagnosis. I like her staffs/assistants too. I was done in more or less 30 minutes.
John Vicor O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Park knows her job well and professional. She spends enough time to ask you questions in connection with your sickness before she tells you her diagnosis. I like her staffs too. They don’t let me wait for long. I guess I was done in more or less 30 minutes.
Hwa Young K.
Submitted 02/11/19
kind, waiting too long even though appointment.
Song Cha Y.
Submitted 11/13/18
직원분들 친절하시고 환자응대 잘해주심.
Megan N.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Park is prompt, professional and friendly. Love that she is always able to accommodate last minute appointments.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr.Park is an excellent doctor. I know I’m always well taken care of, she actually listens to what you have to say and never rushes you out. It’s easy to see her. I’ve moved from New York and back and I always go back to her.
Jisun K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Amazing doctor! I highly recommend!
Mercedes A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Doctor & staff are kind, and attentive.
Ji Eun Y.
Submitted 11/05/18
nice receptionist and kindly response on patients needs :) He is awesome doctor!
Edward Z.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Park is an excellent, patient centered physician, who is extremely attentive to the unique needs of each individual person under her care. She is extremely accommodating for flexible scheduling and last minute urgent needs. She treats you with professionalism, compassion and kindness. I would highly recommend Dr. Park to everyone I know.
SeungMan N.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional.
Jieun Y.
Submitted 10/10/18
very fast appointment. comfortable doctor and listen well. nice receptionist.
Luca D.
Submitted 10/10/18
A very concerned about her patience very thorough With examinations I’ve been her patience for eight years And I will Go to her for the rest of my life
Yun C.
Submitted 10/09/18
It was a pleasure. I did not like it that I was considered a work in when I specifically asked for a scheduled visit. I waited over an hour for the last visit.
Daekeun J.
Submitted 10/09/18
Wonderful staff and very nice doctor, Jia Park
John L.
Submitted 10/06/18
Warm acceptance, rapid process, and careful guidance.