Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

288 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr.Park is a very good clinician. She is professional and follows up on all testing. Dr Park’s staff is friendly and her office is always clean .
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Park is very knowledgeable, detailed and personable. Her staff is efficient and friendly.
Alaide Z.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Parker is a good professional. She checks thoroughly your health needs. A constructive opinion: 1- A by appt schedule should be kept in order to have a quality time visit between the patient & the doctor. I feel that the waiting to see the doctor is too long! 2- In every visit the doctor should ask the patient if he has any questions and the patient should be allowed to address his health problems. I feel rushed thru the doctor's office, since the last 2 visits, waited too long and did not get a productive visit to my Primare Care doctor. What happened with the 15 minutes at least! To talk to your doctor!?
Carlos A.
Submitted 09/23/18
The was very good the doctor explain everything and answer all my questions I’m recommend to anyone thanks
MIKYUNG P.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is always nice and caring. I get to know her because of my baby now we all change the doctor to Park.
J K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very professional. She makes me always comfortable and resolve any issues promptly and clearly. Other staffs are also very helpful and great.
Moon J.
Submitted 09/21/18
The receptionist was kind and Dr. Park was clear and nice. No complaints at all.
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Park is new doctor for me but she give accurate diagnostics and testing. She is very thorough in analysis although I had to call to get my test results 2nd times. A little quick and hurried sometimes. She did refer me to a specialist for follow up on a condition I did not know about, so we will see.