Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

325 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUN YOUNG K.
Submitted 08/11/22
She is the Dr. who really care of her patients :)
CARLOS B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Short wait time, courteous and professional staff. Knowledgeable, thorough Doctor who listened and addressed all concerns.
ANA A.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent the best doctor in Bayside
SUNGHWAN B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Good
BARBARA H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Park is a highly skilled doctor who is both professional and caring. I would highly recommend her.
SO YEON W.
Submitted 07/30/22
very nice
GRACE P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly staff and conscientious doctor and nurse
JUNGNAM Y.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
ALAN S.
Submitted 07/28/22
I give this office a 4 Star rating out of 5. The non-medical staff doesn’t know how to greet a patient with a smile upon entry. They are not courteous and lack some enthusiasm.
MYUNG L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor & staff are very kindly.
LEE S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good experience with all staff and especially dr par K.
RAYMOND P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr & staff good organization also very nice.
EUNYOUNG Y.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
YOUNGSOOK L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Jia Park is ready for help for patience carefully well care .what they need to medical treatment . Thanks,
BYOUNG L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good
SEONGYONG K.
Submitted 07/07/22
good
JAIME J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Best welcome atention
JIYOUNG K.
Submitted 07/06/22
She is very kind and professional.
STEPHEN K.
Submitted 07/05/22
I feel well cared for.
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 07/05/22
I was treated with kindness and they were helpful.