Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M. R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Parks explained my Lab results explicitly. She was patient and kind. The office personnel are all considerate, patient and respectful. This is what a senior citizen expects, needs and appreiates. Thanks.
DUK KYUNG Y.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent!! Thank you.
MI SOOK S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was kind and nice.
KI AN B.
Submitted 07/28/21
MI SOOK S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was kind and nice
MARGARET F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Office manager was very Kind & helpful. The nurse that did my vitals was very personable too
JAE YOO H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very homey office workers and doctor. Fast and efficient
SUSAN L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent customer service
AARON J.
Submitted 07/20/21
She’s the best, very informative and attentive
SO YEON W.
Submitted 07/18/21
she provided me with a lot of information of what I needed to know
TAE YOON Y.
Submitted 07/17/21
saw the nurse practitioner for a regular check up. very kind and generous. quick procedure from the staff. thanks
JONG HEE C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very kind and comfortable so happy
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good
HYE MYUNG W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr park checked all my condition and referred me very well. Thank you.
ERIC C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Park has been my doctor (and my wife’s) for many years. She provides excellent medical care and is thorough and considerate. Also, the medical staff is very kind and helpful .
RIVI B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great office visit
STEVEN V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Park is very understanding and take time listens to my concerns. The staff are friendly. I am glad chose as our family doctor.
EUNHEE P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always friendly and very detail oriented.