Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

273 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everybody, from staff at the front desk to the nurse practitioner, most especially Dr. Jia, is accommodating.
JIHYO P.
Submitted 02/19/22
All staffs was so nice
YONG HUI K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly staff...I just call this morning to see Dr, park Everyone Wes very kind and professional. I could recommend to others!...
FRANCIS C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Precisely care and informative
JAMAL N.
Submitted 02/05/22
Outstanding patient service. Thorough examination by Kim. Listened to My concerns. Unbiased treatment.
JUNE SUNG M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent
DANNY H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice people
BRANDON A.
Submitted 02/02/22
The Best overall and of coarse the Dr. Jia Park
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 02/02/22
The support staff is always courteous and efficient,and DR. Park never rushes and always has time for questions,I would never think of changing my primary care physician
JUNG SOOK S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Good
FILOMENA D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Service is on time and examination is thorough
ALEXA C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Recomiendo 100%
EMMANUEL A B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing
HOLLY P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Detailed. Thorough. Standard of excellence ! I love Dr. Park
THERESA K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
HOYOUNG K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very kind doctor
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Exellent
PETER C.
Submitted 01/10/22
All ways helpful and honest
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 01/05/22
I felt very comfortable talking to Doctor Park. Very accepting and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
JORGE R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent professional and very caring. The staff is informative and the appointments are always punctual.