Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Park is very easy to talk to and willing to listen to your thoughts and concerns.
KI K.
Submitted 06/08/21
상담이나 설명시 자세한 설명과 시간을 서두르지 않아 신뢰가 갑니다.
JENEY H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was a first time patient going in for the covid vaccine and Dr. Park not only gave me the vaccine, but also did a full physical. I was very pleased with her and her staff who are friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
KEVIN N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent, professional and kind
MANSHAO K.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was a pleasure visiting to Dr. Park’s office. Friendly receptionists and staffs. Unlike many medical office, they take your info seriously without filling out too many medical details. Dr. Park is knowledgeable and experienced. She heeds her clients and advocates their needs. I am glad that I finally found a decent medical office.
EUN JUNG N.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional staff. Doctor is extremely kind and caring. I’m very satisfied.
KI AN B.
Submitted 05/28/21
JUNG K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good!
JOANNA C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always the best experience. Doctor Jia Park is the best.
Yong K.
Submitted 04/30/21
예약 없이 전화로 연락드리고 방문 했는데 친절하신 프론트 데스크와, 예약 없어서 오래 기다릴줄 알았는데 넘 빨리 진찰해주셔서 고맙습니다. 진찰 과정도 자세히 설명 해주시고 소견서도 보내주시고 병원 문을 열고 나가면서 입가에 미소가 그냥 나옵니다. 선생님 과 더불어 모든 분들께 감사드립니다.
JUNG K.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very good !!
RAN OK Y.
Submitted 04/14/21
My wife likes attentiveness of Dr. Jia Park. She follows up with prescriptions and various tests. And she likes the system of front help. Very efficient!
JOHN C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Needed to change my PCP because I needed to see a doctor in the late afternoon hours. Dr, Park has late hours twice a week, Monday and Friday and her office is only 5 minute drive from my home. even though it was my first visit, it took only 10 to 15 minutes before finishing all the paperwork and seeing the doctor. The office staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Park was kind, knowledgeable and professional . I would recommend Dr. Park to whom are looking for a good family doctor.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Park and staff are always striving to meet patients needs.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Park is a very sensitive and caring individual. She has been very helpful to me throughout our years as my physician. I am in very good health thanks to Dr. Park.
WENDY L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Park always listens and takes her time with me every time I go in to see her. I can probably be considered an annoying patient being that I always have a theory about what's happening but she is always so patient with me. I have been seeing her for many, many years.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Park and her team are very caring and understanding and make you feel comfortable.
YUNE S.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was fast and explained in detail professionally service. thank you
SANGDON L.
Submitted 03/18/21
좋은 진료에 감사 드림니다
SANDY B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Friendly staff and clean office. Doctor takes the time necessary to help my medical needs and is informative.