Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

325 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Efficient reception and technicians. MD addresses concerns directly and effectively with clear explanations and instructions.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 03/15/22
I am very satisfied with the care given by Dr Park. The staff is very friendly and the office is always clean and neat.
HYELAN L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent!
INSIN L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful Dr! friendly staff!
SEOK CHAN K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
TOKIN C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very good
ENEIDA T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very well organized, clean spaces and the staff was very polite. There was no wait and the doctor took time to ask her questions and explain what she needed from me. I want to change my primary care to this office.
DENNIS W.
Submitted 03/01/22
She's good Doctor
SUNGHAN K.
Submitted 02/28/22
Understand what my questions
GYO WON S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very polite and friendly practice.
JENNY R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Park is very kindness and professional.
SERENA K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly and clean atmosphere.
ANNETTE C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everybody, from staff at the front desk to the nurse practitioner, most especially Dr. Jia, is accommodating.
JIHYO P.
Submitted 02/19/22
All staffs was so nice
YONG HUI K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly staff...I just call this morning to see Dr, park Everyone Wes very kind and professional. I could recommend to others!...
FRANCIS C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Precisely care and informative
JAMAL N.
Submitted 02/05/22
Outstanding patient service. Thorough examination by Kim. Listened to My concerns. Unbiased treatment.
JUNE SUNG M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent
DANNY H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice people
BRANDON A.
Submitted 02/02/22
The Best overall and of coarse the Dr. Jia Park