Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

325 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM N.
Submitted 02/02/22
The support staff is always courteous and efficient,and DR. Park never rushes and always has time for questions,I would never think of changing my primary care physician
JUNG SOOK S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Good
FILOMENA D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Service is on time and examination is thorough
ALEXA C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Recomiendo 100%
EMMANUEL A B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing
HOLLY P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Detailed. Thorough. Standard of excellence ! I love Dr. Park
THERESA K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
HOYOUNG K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very kind doctor
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Exellent
PETER C.
Submitted 01/10/22
All ways helpful and honest
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 01/05/22
I felt very comfortable talking to Doctor Park. Very accepting and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
JORGE R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent professional and very caring. The staff is informative and the appointments are always punctual.
MARK R.
Submitted 01/01/22
Smooth operation
JIN YOL L.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very kind
MIRYEON C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I received the treatment on time for the exact appointment and did not have to wait. The staff was also very friendly.
SO HYUN L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice and clean Dr park really nice to patient
EMMA B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good Dr Jia Park excellent.I am very satisfied with her answers and explanations All in the office very kind
HYE RAN M.
Submitted 12/11/21
All staffs are very pleasant and Dr. Park does her best to her patients. They are best team !!
BETHZAIDA T.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was quick and gentle. Customer service is amazing!
AFRIN H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Nice behavior