Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Informative and quick
MINYOUNG S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very kind and informative
JIN YOUNG J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Every body is kindness and good Dr Park is excellent
SILVIA E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Park is amazing. Very caring for her patients. She is thorough, detailed and patient centered.
SIN A K.
Submitted 01/28/21
staff and doctor are so friendly and kind. I was so happy to see them.
JINI R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Really thank u
JAMES H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Professional, thorough, and looks out for the patient's best interest.
JAMES G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional, quick, and great bedside manner
KYEONG C.
Submitted 01/14/21
All is ok except for the waiting time.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 12/24/20
She checked it very thoroughly.
PIL W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Nice and gentle doctor. I can feel that she's good care of all the problems that I have. Thank you Dr Park. Recommend her to be anyone's PCP.
Yun C.
Submitted 09/30/20
She is very kind and professional
Tina Y.
Submitted 09/28/20
I am a relatively new resident to Queens NYC, and was in search of a PCP for my son and I. I am so happy to have found Dr. Park! She is in a very convenient location, and is flexible with office visits. She is knowledgeable and thorough, and her staff is nice as well. My teenage son is also satisfied with the care he received. Thank you for keeping our community healthy!
Erica W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always great and friendly. They squeezed me in last minute and I’m always so appreciative of them when I need them the most. Thank you Dr. Park and everyone in the office!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Buena atención
JIYOUNG K.
Submitted 09/27/20
She did kind
Luke D.
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been seeing the Dr for over 9 years I will not go to another doctor for the rest of my life . Dr Park is thorough , cares about you , she listens and works great with her patience’s I will not ever see another Doctor she is one of the best I ever came across she truly cares about her patients
Joung Tai S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Nice and good doctor
Luke P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Park is a caring person and love how she takes care of my family.
Ul Suk C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good