Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jia Park, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Practice

Comprehensive Family Medical Practice

Jia Park, M.D.

Family Medicine Practice located in Bayside, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Jia Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jia Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tae Joen L.
Submitted 10/24/19
.
Minjae S.
Submitted 09/23/19
:)
Luke H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Prompt and Accurate !!!
James B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly and helpful
Denise A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Park is very thorough and caring during our visit. She is helpful and attentive to my health problems.
Gibi V.
Submitted 09/15/19
i have going to Dr park for last year, she is very through in her diagnosis . In my opinion she does take time to listen to you and never rushes through the appt.
CHANBIN M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doctor! Informative and caring.
Connie R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Did not wait long in the waiting room. I was happy with my experience. The Dr. was nice.
Youngsil K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always, best service ever
Yoen C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thanks a lot.
John Vicor O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Park knows her job well and a professional. She spends enough time to ask questions about your sickness before he tells you her diagnosis. I like her staffs/assistants too. I was done in more or less 30 minutes.
John Vicor O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Park knows her job well and professional. She spends enough time to ask you questions in connection with your sickness before she tells you her diagnosis. I like her staffs too. They don’t let me wait for long. I guess I was done in more or less 30 minutes.
Hwa Young K.
Submitted 02/11/19
kind, waiting too long even though appointment.
Song Cha Y.
Submitted 11/13/18
직원분들 친절하시고 환자응대 잘해주심.
Megan N.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Park is prompt, professional and friendly. Love that she is always able to accommodate last minute appointments.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr.Park is an excellent doctor. I know I’m always well taken care of, she actually listens to what you have to say and never rushes you out. It’s easy to see her. I’ve moved from New York and back and I always go back to her.
Jisun K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Amazing doctor! I highly recommend!
Mercedes A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Doctor & staff are kind, and attentive.
Ji Eun Y.
Submitted 11/05/18
nice receptionist and kindly response on patients needs :) He is awesome doctor!